Northern Nigerian Breaking News

2023: Tinubu clears all LGAs in Oyo

The All Progressives Congress, presidential candidate , Bola Tinubu, has won the presidential elections conducted on Saturday in Oyo State as announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission.

Tinubu won in all the 33 local government areas in the state, while the presidential candidate of the Peoples Democratic Party, Atiku Abubakar came second.

Also, the Labour Party presidential candidate, Peter Obi, came a distant third in the election across the state.

Subscribe to our newsletter

Read Also: Election: INEC releases results of 38 LGAs in Kano

This was as announced by the INEC returning officers for each local government areas in the state at the state collation centre, INEC Secretariat, Agodi, Ibadan, Oyo State from Sunday through Monday morning.

Details soon…

Comments are closed.