Northern Nigerian Breaking News

JUST IN: Tinubu appoints Ribadu, Alake, six others as special advisers

President Bola Tinubu has approved the appointment of eight persons as Special Advisers.

The announcement was contained in a statement released on Thursday by Abiodun Oladunjoye, Director Information, State House.

SOLACEBASE reports that those appointed are Mr. Dele Alake, Special Adviser, Special Duties, Communications and Strategy,  Mr. Yau Darazo, Special Adviser, Political and Intergovernmental Affairs,  Mr. Wale Edun, Special Adviser, Monetary Policies and Mrs. Olu Verheijen, Special Adviser, Energy.

Read Also: Court jails woman six years for killing her rapist

Others are  Mr. Zachaeus Adedeji, Special Adviser, on Revenue, Mr. Nuhu Ribadu, Special Adviser, Security, Mr. John Ugochukwu Uwajumogu, Special Adviser, Industry, Trade and Investment and  Dr (Mrs.) Salma Ibrahim Anas, Special Adviser, Health.

elsamad new

More soon…

Comments are closed.